If this is the first time you have used the Online Pupil Diary, you will be asked to create a new account. Enter your details to create this account, after which you will be able to access the diary with your chosen details. When you have booked a lesson you will receive an email the day before as a reminder.
Once you have access to the Diary you will be able to create, make alterations or delete lessons. The Diary works on PC, Tablet or Smartphone, once logged in you can view available space as well as the lessons you already have booked. You will only be able to see your own schedule, any lessons booked by other pupils will show only the time booked and no other personal details so you can rest assured that no-one else will be able to see your details either.